ATM Member Statements on Introduction, Committee Passage of DRIVE Act

AEM: Statement from Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) President Dennis Slater regarding the introduction of the DRIVE Act

ARTBA: ARTBA President & CEO Statement on the Senate’s Surface Transportation Proposal

ASCE:  Civil Engineers Encouraged by New Surface Transportation Bill

LiUNA!: Statement of LIUNA General President Terry O’Sullivan on the Senate EPW’s Highway Bill

NSSGA: Senators Introduce Highway Bill

Click on a yellow state for regional ATM content